Over 60 five star reviews!

Here are just SOME of the 5 star reviews received by Mikey Whitcomb, the owner of Steel Horse Realtor!
We are pleased to say that EVERY client has given Mikey 5 STARS!

5 Star Review – Highly Likely to Recommend
January 2019 - Bought home in West Milwaukee.
Purchased our home in West Milwaukee. Mikey and Amy were both very helpful and easy to work with. They were very organized and always ready to work with us. Mikey is very knowledgeable in this field. Amy is amazing. She was very fast in getting us the information we needed to questions we had, Thanks AMY! They make a great team. Thank you so much for your patience with my busy schedule. I would recommend you to family, friends and co-workers. g


5 Star Review – Highly Likely to Recommend
June 2018 - Bought home in West Bend.
Mikey was great to work with, a positive person, and knew what we were looking for and where to look. I’m glad he was there to help us through and navigate finding and purchasing our new home. Need a steady, knowledgeably real estate guy... Mikey and Amy from Steel Horse Realtor is your go to.

5 Star Review – Highly Likely to Recommend
February 2018 – Sold home in Waukesha.
They (Mikey & Amy) were very helpful to a first time buyer. They were wonderful to work with. Having never bought a home before, Mikey made it very easy. They responded quickly when leaving them messages and worked at getting to homes you want to view in a timely manner.

5 Star Review – Highly Likely to Recommend
January 2018 – Sold home in Milwaukee.
Very organized and detail oriented (Mikey & Amy). Effective advertising with personal touch. Sold my property fast for what I needed

5 Star Review – Highly Likely to Recommend
October 2017 – Sold home in Wisconsin.
They are great people to work with. Very knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend them and us them again when needed! Thank you Mikey and Amy!

5 Star Review – Highly Likely to Recommend
August 2017 - Sold home in West Allis, WI.
Mikey did an outstanding job from start to finish. He has a solid understanding of the real estate market, is very organized and kept me updated with every detail along the way. Mikey and Amy were a real pleasure to work with and will be recommended to all of my family, friends and co-workers.

5 Star Review – Highly Likely to Recommend
August 2017 - Sold home in Germantown, WI.
Mikey and Amy are knowledgeable, understanding, honest, fun and extremely thorough. We were confident that the whole Steel Horse Team would take care of everything and communicate throughout the process in the sale of mom’s condo. What makes them stand out from the rest is the pride in family, faith, and this country as they continue to give back to our veterans and community. We highly recommend Steel Horse Realty.

5 Star Review – Highly Likely to Recommend
August 2017 – Sold home in Milwaukee, WI.
Absolutely loved working with Mikey and Amy. Made selling our house easy and stress free! They were always there to answer questions and help in any way they can and to reassure us on any worries we had.

5 Star Review – Highly Likely to Recommend
June 2017 - Sold home in Germantown, WI.
Mikey and Amy are knowledgeable, understanding, honest, fun and extremely thorough. We were confident that the whole Steel Horse Team would take care of everything and communicate throughout the process ... in the sale of mom’s condo. What makes them stand out from the rest is the pride in family, faith, and this country as they continue to give back to our veterans and community. We highly recommend Steel Horse Realty

5 Star Review – Highly Likely to Recommend
June 2017 – Sold home in Hartford, WI.
Mikey and his wife Amy were amazing to work with. Were always prompt with returning calls and answering any of our questions. They made the process of selling our home quick and easy! Their service and knowledge was amazing. Would work with them any day over a larger company.

5 Star Review – Highly Likely to Recommend
May 2017 – Sold home in WI.
Mikey and Amy are Fantastic. We tried selling our house on and off for 3 years with other local realtors and were so stressed about the whole situation. Then we met Mikey and discussed our situation. He was honest, professional, and very straight forward. We had a buyer within 2 months, sold our home and moved. This power couple made our sale so easy and pleasant. Highly recommend Steel Horse Realtor to everyone looking to buy or sell!!!

5 Star Review – Highly Likely to Recommend
May 2017 – Sold home in Belgium, WI.
When we decided to sell our house and move closer to the Milwaukee area I didn’t have a realtor to work with. Mikey and the steel horse Realty team we’re highly recommended to me by a good friend. And boy am I glad he did. Steel horse Realty, and more specifically Mikey and Amy your hands down the best Realtors I have ever worked with, I will never use anybody else but them.
Source: Zillow

5 Star Review – Highly Likely to Recommend
November 2016 – Sold a condo in Hartford, WI.
Mikey is such a caring and knowledgeable person, that it made our experience that much better! He went out of his way to make sure that we were satisfied with our sale.


5 Star Review – Highly Likely to Recommend
August 2016 – Sold a single family home in Milwaukee, WI.
I sold 2 homes with Mikey and Amy. They were upfront and straight forward about the selling price, options and negotiations. The process was painless and easy and took less than 6 months to sell both homes. Great selling experience!

5 Star Review – Highly Likely to Recommend

June 2016 – Bought a home in South Milwaukee, WI.
Mikey and his wife Amy were amazing to work with. Were always prompt with returning calls and answering any of our questions. They made the process of selling our home quick and easy! Their service and knowledge was amazing. Would work with them any day over a larger company.

5 Star Review – Highly Likely to Recommend
June 2016 – Sold home in Antigo, WI.
Always friendly and courteous willing to spend time helping accomplish our goal of selling our home. Thank you Mikey and all the helpers!


5 Star Review – Highly Likely to Recommend
October 2015 – Sold single family home in Menomonee Falls, WI.
Mikey, our realtor was very helpful with us. He showed us homes that were good for us. He recommended other houses that had more space, like the driveway. We looked at seven houses. We looked at three more houses before we got our first home. All of the three houses were either too small or not enough garage space or the driveway was to small or to narrow. The last house we looked at was in Menomonee falls, it is a one story ranch house, there bedroom, a bath and a half and a nice basement. Mikey right away said this was perfect. I on the other hand was thrilled with the backyard and driveway. It was our very first home buying experience. Mikey was very determined to help us, and always there to answer our questions. He is a very nice and educated man, and I recommend him to all my friends who are buying their first home. He was very informative and told us right away if he did not like the house. Mikey knew what we were looking for and he did a great job. He kept in touch with us and recommended other house to look at, we all did a lot of house hunting. And Mikey was patient and did his best. He is a great realtor. Thank you Mikey.


5 Star Review – Highly Likely to Recommend
September 2015 – Sold single family home in Milwaukee, WI
Mikey and Amy did a great job of helping me sell my house! I was out of State and they made it a seamless and enjoyable process. Overall, very happy with the outcome.


5 Star Review – Highly Likely to Recommend
August 2015 – Sold single family home in Sussex, WI
I have known Mikey and Amy for over twenty years. When my wife and I decided to sell our home we wanted to give Mikey the business but we were worried if things did not go well it would jeopardize our friendship. After many long conversations we trusted our instincts and signed with Steel Horse Realtors. Mikey and Amy are up to date with the current real estate market, they helped us set our list price and discussed what would happen through the selling process. Two days later our house was sold above asking price in a bidding war. The process went smooth from start to finish. Don’t be afraid to trust the Steel Horse Realtor team.


5 Star Review – Highly Likely to Recommend
08/18/2015 – Sold single family home in Menomonee Falls, WI.
Mikey’s due diligence as a realtor helped make our First Time Home Buying experience a breeze. With his high knowledge and expertise he was able to answer all questions and satisfy our needs. His friendly manner and understanding was greatly appreciated. I highly recommend Mikey and Amy Whitcomb as your realtor and will definitely use them again if we are in need of one in the future. Thank you for helping us find the perfect home for our family!


5 Star Review – Highly Likely to Recommend
08/13/2015 – Bought a single family home in Menomonee Falls, WI.
Mikey & Amy Whitcomb are by far the best real estate agents that my wife and I have ever come across. We loved the support, encouragement, education, customer service, and respect that they had for us and our wishes. Mikey was very knowledgeable on the areas/neighborhoods we looked in. He educated us on each house and what we should be looking for in the necessary items/structure that we should have in a home we purchase. They worked very hard to help us find the HOME we really wanted!! The house buying process was enjoyable while working with Mikey and Amy. We truly valued they loyalty they have to their God, family, and business….in that order! My wife and I will never work with another real estate agent! P.S. We don’t work for their agency.

Want to read ALL the 5 Star Reviews?
Click the links below!

Facebook Reviews

Zillow Reviews

Realtor.com Reviews

Alignable Reviews

Google Business Reviews



Banner image


Banner Image